Bunny Blog

Vegan Chocolate Easter Bunnies

Well, I don’t actually like chocolate, so I can’t confirm if dairy-free, egg-free chocolate Easter bunnies taste similar to non-vegan chocolate bunnies, but I did find a comprehensive list of them for all the vegans out there.

Go Dairy Free recently published an article listing 8 chocolatiers selling dairy-free, egg-free chocolate bunnies: http://www.godairyfree.org/200803062325/News/Nutrition-Headlines/Now-Where-am-I-Going-to-Find-a-Dairy-Free-Chocolate-Bunny.html

They have since published an addendum to the list: http://www.godairyfree.org/200803072327/News/Nutrition-Headlines/Introducing-New-Members-to-the-Dairy-Free-Chocolate-Bunny-Family.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>